patient reviews

Read reviews from patients of RC Dental Care and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

RC Dental Care Reviews
10470 Foothill Blvd., Suite 126, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
5 / 5
based upon 32 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/03/2019 I had a great dental experience today, I needed a root canal and I was so scared. The staff and the doctor were so kind and gentle. I give a perfect 👌 review. Thank you all so much💕 Heidi B
Posted On: 05/07/2019 I am extremely pleased with Dr Lee and all the staff at Rancho Cucamonga Dental. My family and I have been going here for over 20 years and we have always been well taken care of. Dr Lee is awesome, so kind, caring and puts you at ease, he is such a good dentist. Rancho Cucamonga Dental is excellent, i would highly recommend Dona D
Posted On: 09/17/2018 Thank you for excellent care and fitting me in on such short notice. I am a total wimp and nervous having more than just a cleaning but when I needed a root canal Dr Lee and his staff went above and beyond to make this as stress free as possible. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism and excellent care. Theresa S
Posted On: 12/25/2017 I had 4 veneers put in by Dr. Lee. My two front teeth were broken and chipped. I am extremely happy with the results. I have gotten so many compliments and I can now smile!!! Thank you Dr. Lee and staff. You are the greatest! Nina De La C
Posted On: 09/24/2017 I have been going to Rancho Cucamonga Dential Care for over 20 years and i can not say enough about Dr.Lee and his Staff. They treat you with the up most respect, and They make you feel so confortable and so at ease. When you get to the office you know that you can talk to the staff they understand how afraid you are and they do there best to make you feel confortable and at ease. I want to say thank you to Dr.Lee and staff. you listen to what i have to say and descuss what my optiones are your chairside manner is awsome. Patricia R
Posted On: 08/27/2017 I have been a patient at Rancho Cucamonga Dental for many years. Dr. Lau is wonderful and he referred me to Dr. Michael Belton regarding a dental implant. I was quite skeptical and a little nervous because I never had an implant before. I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Belton and he was very gracious, gentle, professional and has an abundance of patience. I explained my concerns and fears of having an implant. My worst fear was and is the fear of pain - can't handle that. Dr. Belton eased my concerns by explaining the process and procedure from beginning to end, and in a manner I could easily understand. He really made me feel special when he took the time to draw an image of the implant and what he was going to do. He asked me if I had any questions, and afterwards I met with La Toiyea who is in the Billing and Treatment Coordinating in the Specialties Department. La Toiyea is fabulous person. She definitely knows her business. She explained in detail about the procedure of the implant and the cost. She gave me options for payment and reassured me that Dr. Belton was a fine Doctor and has performed many successful implants. La Toiyea never rushed me, answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable to have the implant after talking to her and Dr. Belton. I was not going anywhere else. I had the implant in May this year with absolutely no complications or problems. I never felt any pain during or after my implant, had no swelling and didn't even need any pain pills of any kind. Dr. Belton is very compassionate because he took the time to call me the same day I had the implant and asked how I was feeling, and to let him know if I have any concerns or questions. I have learned he makes that same phone call to all of his patients. Dr. Belton is a great and caring Doctor and I am thankful to him and La Toiyea for their sincerity and great work. Rancho Cucamonga Dental is a fantastic place to go to for all your dental needs because you will also find a wonderful and friendly staff always ready to help. They are all great people and greet you with a smile. I love this Dental Office because of the people who work there! Carmen P
Posted On: 06/15/2017 My son got his braces here and he just recently got them taken off. Every single visit was pleasant and we had a great experience. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The payment plans they offer made it easy. Thank you to all the Dr's and their staff. I would totally recommend this office to anyone. Maribel S
Posted On: 01/24/2017 Dr Lee is a loving, caring, wonderful dentist, last year I had bridge replacement,when he exam my right chin he felt something there, ask me to see my family Dr ( I forgot) 3 weeks later the time to put the Permanente bridge in, the first word Dr Lee asked was have you see your Dr yet? - No , then he said please..... go. After Dr exam, CT scan, Biopsy I had a TUMOR-, followed the surgery to removed my tumor, lucky me the tumor was benign, Big thanks to Dr Lee save my life, huge Hug To our wonderful Dr Lee. He deserves more then just Mochi Cake, ( I made the best Mochi Cake) Love Anita Seto Anita S
Posted On: 12/15/2016 Dr. Lee was very thorough and patient. The front desk girl, the person who did the x-rays, the hygienist, the person that does the teeth cleaning are kind and friendly. This is a place I will feel comfortable to recommend to my family and friends!! Charisse
Posted On: 02/26/2016 I want to give a HUGE thank you to Dr Lee and his staff! I was on vacation, far from home, when I had a dental emergency. Not only did I receive top notch care, fitting me into his schedule, but being the wimp I am, I have to applaud him for being so patient with me. Plus the staff was amazing and that definitely put me at ease. If you are looking for a gentle and skilled dentist, this is the office for you! Teri
Posted On: 10/22/2015 I have been a patient of this office for several years and today, after working with all of the professionals in all departments in their various specialties, I walked out with a completely successful upper molar implant! What started as a heartbreaking diagnosis of advanced periodontal disease resulting in teeth that could not be saved ended today with me weeping with joy as the crown was placed this afternoon. I am a dental CHICKEN and through every step I felt supported by everyone I was in contact with, from the front office staff to the dental hygiene fairy (you know who you are!), the periodontal specialist to the magical Dr Belton and his surgical team. Latoya, who has been the face of this process for me from the get-go and who worked with me on finances and scheduling, is a credit to the Rancho Cucamonga Dental Care Team. Next year I'm going forward with replacement tooth number two and I am so happy to know I'll be working with the same team. If I could give more than five stars I would! Grace L
Posted On: 09/22/2015 This is the place to go for braces! . I checked out a few other offices, this office was very reasonably priced and the staff and the doctor is amazing here!!! Dr. Chau is very professional and friendly. He took time to explain the Invisalign treatment to me. I am so happy I found this place :). Highly recommended to all my friends and family
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Amy C
Posted On: 09/09/2015
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Alina T
Posted On: 09/08/2015 Every time I go to the office the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lau is a great dentist and answered all my questions. I know I'll be back. Tim P
Posted On: 09/02/2015 The orthodontists and staff here are wonderful. Dr. Khan and Dr. Chau are both very personable and sharp docs. They explained how they were going to fix the complicated bite I have and get my teeth straight in words I could understand. Having been to other orthodontists for consultations, this was a breath of fresh air to not hear a bunch of dental terminology and appreciated that they talked to me in an easier way. Very down to earth and trustworthy from my short experience with them.

The office is also clean and well organized. The staff was very friendly and accomodating as well. I definitely recommend you bring yourself or your friends or family to this office if you're looking for an orthodontist who will take care of you like family.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Charlie C
Posted On: 08/04/2015 Dr. Belton is awesome. Had severe pain and needed my wisdom tooth removed, he removed it the same day and did a follow up call that evening. Sally O
Posted On: 08/04/2015 I've been coming to Rancho Cucamonga Dental Care for almost 20 years. Dr. Lee is caring and compassionate, and the staff is always so nice. My cleanings are thorough with no discomfort. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Luanne H
Posted On: 07/17/2015 As always my care here has been great. Patricia as always was very respectful and caring. Michelle what a wonderful, caring and friendly person (caregiver). Dentist was also cool. So far I have no complaints, great work keep it up!
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
JuniperFalls
Posted On: 07/15/2015 Dr. Belton is awesome. Had severe pain and needed my wisdom tooth removed, he removed it the same day and did a follow up call that evening.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Sally O
Posted On: 02/05/2015 I recently started going here again after several years. I went in, fully expecting them to sell me unnecessary treatments and tell me I have several cavities as many other dentists have done. Well, how refreshing it was, to be told that I don't have any cavities and my gums were in great shape! Dr. Lee gives a thorough examination and doesn't try to sell you things you don't need and they have a very pleasant front office staff. Lately, it seems every business is out to get your money, It's so nice to find someone who is trustworthy! It renews my hope in humanity!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Elizabeth K
Posted On: 08/12/2014 To Dr. Lee and all his front and back office staff,

I went to your office at 8AM on Monday the 15th. I needed help for an irritating toothache. Even though I was a first time patient, you took me in immediately. I was treated with concern and kindness by everyone. You solved my problem and I appreciate it. Thank you for everything.
Bill W
Posted On: 05/22/2014
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Armando A
Posted On: 05/11/2014 From begining to end it was a comfortable experience. Dr. Lee is an awesome dentist.
Very gentle. The staff are all polite and helpful. They all made me feel special.
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
David L
Posted On: 02/05/2014
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Andrew L
Posted On: 11/05/2013 I love this place and have been coming here for a couple years. If you want 100% honesty then come here!!!!!! I went to two random dentist's before and got told I have 5 and then 7 cavities when in reality I have 0. Thank God I used my own judgement and didnt get my 0 cavities filled lol. Watch out for the places that say 'dr smile, smile bright, white smile, smiley'
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
C C
Posted On: 11/05/2013 I love this place and have been coming here for a couple years. If you want 100% honesty then come here!!!!!! I went to two random dentist's before and got told I have 5 and then 7 cavities when in reality I have 0. Thank God I used my own judgement and didnt get my 0 cavities filled lol. Watch out for the places that say 'dr smile, smile bright, white smile, smiley' C C
Posted On: 08/03/2013 As always my care here has been great. Patricia as always was very respectful and caring. Michelle what a wonderful, caring and friendly person (caregiver). Dentist was also cool. So far I have no complaints, great work keep it up! JuniperFalls
Posted On: 07/03/2013 I have been seeing this dental office for years and always been happy with the service. VIMEL P
Posted On: 05/04/2013 Everyone here is so wonderful. Thanks for the lovely new smile :) Disc M
Posted On: 04/12/2013 Let me start by saying I have a huge phobia of dentists from a childhood incident, the last time I went to the dentist was 16 years ago and that was a one time shot for them to remove all my wisdom teeth (not here). So for all intents and purposes I have not been to a dentist or had a cleaning is over 25 years. These people are amazing!! I got an appointment in 2 days, I came in to see Dr. Kim and she was great about my fears and anxieties.... I was here last Friday for my initial exam ( no cavities, periodontal or gum issues) just a recommendation for a deep cleaning which I expected. Went for the first half of my mouth to be deep cleaned Tuesday and aside from the slight pressure from the Novocain shots there was no pain at all!! I'm going back next Friday for the other half but seriously doubt there will be any issues... Everyone was great, no sales office or hard sell, polite people both front and back who really seem to care about your comfort. Take it from a complete dental phobic, needle phobic, pain phobic, these people are great and I will never go anywhere else and am bringing my kids here which if you know me is the highest compliment!!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Stacie M

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I went to your office at 8AM on Monday the 15th. I needed help for an irritating toothache. Even though I was a first time patient, you took me in immediately. I was treated with concern and kindness by everyone. You solved my problem and I appreciate it. Thank you for everything.